Golly Gum Drops





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Golly Gum Drops

Candy Machine - Candy Bouquet - Candy Store - Chocolate Candy

Making Chocolate - Chocolate Fountain - Chocolate Bars - Lindt Chocolate






Dwarf Hamsters Care, A Complete Guide To Breeding, Feeding, Training, Sexing, Treats And Keeping Them In Good Health And Where To Buy

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Dwarf Hamsters care, a complete guide to breeding, feeding, training, sexing, treats and keeping them in good health and where to buy. Including campbells dwarf hamster, roborovski, chinese, djugarian and more, information on pairing and habitat. Easy to read style, this book will equip you with all you need to know to feel confident about getting and looking after your dwarf hamsters.


I Love Sweet Treats! Activity Book

RRP $240.00

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

I Love Sweet Treats! Activity Book is packed full of fun that will keep young sweet treat lovers entertained for hours. An introduction to sweet treats around the world starts the adventure, followed by step-by-step drawing projects that include a gumball machine,an ice cream sundae, and other tasty subjects. Other imaginative sweet-treat activities include word finders, puzzles, and mouth-watering recipes. Imaginations run wild thanks to a sweet-treats diary and sketchbook, while a cut-out doorhanger, bookmarks, postcards, and more than 100 stickers in this dessert-inspired activity book will make a sweet treat authority out of anybody.


Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.



Search

Golly Gum Drops Articles

Candy Machine Candy Bouquet Candy Store Chocolate Candy
Making Chocolate Chocolate Fountain Chocolate Bars Lindt Chocolate

Golly Gum Drops Books

Candy Machine Candy Bouquet Candy Store Chocolate Candy
Making Chocolate Chocolate Fountain Chocolate Bars Lindt Chocolate

Golly Gum Drops





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments