Golly Gum Drops





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Golly Gum Drops

Candy Machine - Candy Bouquet - Candy Store - Chocolate Candy

Making Chocolate - Chocolate Fountain - Chocolate Bars - Lindt Chocolate






Treats For A T. Rex

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, on a Jurassic Park-style journey to find an island of dinosaurs! George swoops off to seek the fearsome T. rex in his home-made hang-glider with just his dog Trixie for company. But will he find the lost dinosaur island he seeks? And how will Trixie's dog treats come in handy when things get a little hairy? Treats for a T. rex is a funny, rhyming adventure story all about dinosaurs and dog tricks - perfect for reading aloud.

George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Dinosaurs Love Underpants and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket. Perfect for kids aged 3+. Find more treats and daring feats in the rest of George's Amazing Adventures: Spaghetti with the Yeti, Marshmallows for Martians, Doughnuts for a Dragon, Pizza for Pirates and Socks for Santa.

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.

About the Author

Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. He is published by OUP, Pearson and Scholastic. Charlotte Gullain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Charlotte is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books. Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include many from the Usborne Noisy Books range and The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013.


Cali Picnic Treats

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

So I just came out to California, from the mid-west. All so I can attend university for the next 4 years. I don't know anyone at all in Cali. And to be honest I've been a little homesick since coming out for orientation a few days before school starts. I'm going for a bike ride to clear my head, just so I can forget about all these people am not gonna see till Christmas.. especially my boyfriend Steve.


Marriage Enrichment Retreats

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

David Robert Mace wrote this popular book that continues to be widely read today despite its age.



Search

Golly Gum Drops Articles

Candy Machine Candy Bouquet Candy Store Chocolate Candy
Making Chocolate Chocolate Fountain Chocolate Bars Lindt Chocolate

Golly Gum Drops Books

Candy Machine Candy Bouquet Candy Store Chocolate Candy
Making Chocolate Chocolate Fountain Chocolate Bars Lindt Chocolate

Golly Gum Drops





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments